Officer Group

Presidents

Brendon Wilkinson

President and CEO
wilkinson@fcbmilton.com

Dave Holterman

Vice President
holterman@fcbmilton.com
NMLS # 553598

Chief Financial Officer

Amy Tincher

Chief Financial Officer
Tincher@fcbmilton.com

Loan Officers

Sherri Yahnke

Mortage Loan Officer
yahnke@fcbmilton.com
NMLS # 553275

Elaine Goodger

Loan Officer
goodger@fcbmilton.com
NMLS # 800741

Sara Tincher

Loan Officer
Sara.tincher@fcbmilton.com
NMLS # 1182391

Agricultural Loan Officer

John Alf

Agricultural Loan Officer
alf@fcbmilton.com

Personal Banking Officer

Lisa McCue

Personal Banking Officer
mccue@fcbmilton.com

Deposit Services Officer

Kelli Christianson

Deposit Services Officer
christianson@fcbmilton.com