Officer Group

Brendon Wilkinson

President and CEO, Business Banking
wilkinson@fcbmilton.com

Dave Holterman

Vice President, Business Banking
holterman@fcbmilton.com
NMLS # 553598

Amy Tincher

Chief Financial Officer
Tincher@fcbmilton.com

Mary Mepham

Compliance Officer
Mepham@fcbmilton.com

Sherri Yahnke

Mortage Loan Officer
yahnke@fcbmilton.com
NMLS # 553275

John Alf

Agricultural Loan Officer
alf@fcbmilton.com

Lisa McCue

Personal Banking Officer
mccue@fcbmilton.com

Kelli Christianson

Deposit Services Officer
christianson@fcbmilton.com