Officer Group

Brendon Wilkinson

President and CEO, Business Banking
wilkinson@fcbmilton.com

Dave Holterman

Vice President, Business Banking
holterman@fcbmilton.com
NMLS # 553598

Amy Tincher

Chief Financial Officer
Tincher@fcbmilton.com

Sherri Yahnke

Mortgage Loan Officer
yahnke@fcbmilton.com
NMLS # 553275

Lisa McCue

Senior Banking Officer
mccue@fcbmilton.com

Kelli Shoemaker

Deposit Services Officer
shoemaker@fcbmilton.com

Carol Green

BSA/Operations Officer
Green@fcbmilton.com